Awards & Honors

Sharon Covington is invited to speak at The Fertility Society of Australia in Perth, September, 2016.

Nancy Hafkin is President of the Mid-Atlantic Group Psychotherapy Society, an affiliate of the American Group Psychotherapy Association.

Erica Mindes and Tara Simpson have been elected to the Executive Committee of the Mental Health Professional Group (MHPG) of ASRM

Erica Mindes currently serves as the MHPG Program Chair for the ASRM 2016 Scientific Congress.

Patricia Sachs served as chair of the MHPG By-laws Committee and the Mentoring and Training Committee

Night of HopeRecognized by Washingtonian Magazine as Top Therapists

Night of hope Gala honored Sharon Covington